Ferdi

Posted: January 6, 2013 in Homosexuality & The Bible, This is Us

In a previous post I’ve discussed Annalize, wife of the topic in this post.

A very few times I mention that I am okay with the idea that not everybody might like me or my sexual preference. I can live with the fact that not everyone may give a positive response to my choices, believes, assertive wants and needs. I might really not care about rude remarks or discriminating comments on my homosexual life. I am really open minded to other people’s opinions.

Then…

In times, like a recent visit to my cousin I learn that some people are just generally and universally ill in the mind… Like the pastor I’m referring to here.

Understand that I wrote an extremely ill-mannered post prior to this one. Then I decided that should I publish it, it would be aggressive rather than assertive. Thus the more polite post.

I thought people head off to Bible School to learn more about Jesus Christ and the miracles He brought to life on earth. Also to learn about His UNCONDITIONAL LOVE towards His followers while at the same time learning about how to be more Like Him.

It seems I was under the wrong impression.

Every day I understand better that the real reason some actually seek Biblical Education is so that they can see who can be God the best and who can sit on His throne the quickest.

I remind the reader that Pastor Ferdi is the pastor who actually preaches that “one can actually live without sin because he [Ferdi himself.] is without sin. And if he can be without sin everyone can be without sin.”

Now I’m really starting to misunderstand the entire crucifixion here. I was raised to believe that Christ was hammered to the cross for our sins. I never read Pastor Ferdi was hammered to the cross shouting “Father please forgive them for they know not what they do.” I never read Pastor Ferdi was hammered to the cross because I also learned that Christ Jesus of Nazareth was hammered to the cross BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY BEING WITHOUT SIN!

I really am happy that Pastor Ferdi finds it possible to be without sin cause Heaven knows I try and I just can’t.

I’ve heard of many remarks Ferdi commented, in my eyes all extremely out of God’s order yet the one that brings me to this post is the thought… The actual audacity… The mindless intellect… The impolite… Unmannerly… Lack in civility… Without actual mature consideration… Half-taught pastor would go so far as to actually insult my talents, from the same God Who created him I add, by calling it a demonic doorway leading to a failed marriage!

My cousin and her ex husband consulted Ferdi to marry them. They mentioned that they asked me to play the march on her entrance into the chapel as well as perform a wedding song I wrote myself. He mentioned that if they allow me to perform this song their marriage will fail, end in divorce due to the reason that I am gay. Because I’m gay they open a doorway inviting demonic strongholds into their marriage.

Yes! Read up. I said “ex husband.”

Course I only found this out after they divorced. I’m supposed to feel like insulted now?

On the wedding the bastard is actually friendly and asks about my talents and how they’re doing. HE COULDN’T EVEN SAY IT TO MY FACE!!!

Whatever the reason for the separation I have a lot of mind to share with Ferdi oh yes I do.

Ferdi: I’m sure if you were a sixth day creation [Refering to the Biblical Creation in Genesis.] you would’ve thought like a human. You can call me what you want and insult my talents as much as you desire but guess what!! I know you can’t stand the idea but JESUS LOVES ME TOO!! I don’t know what you think you preach but to me it seems nothing more than worthless meaning for if you were an upright, factual, accurate, proper, genuine preacher close to God’s heart people wouldn’t have walked out of your church faster than they walk in. Neither would your church have suffered financial crisis! You are one of the reasons I believe in Christ for if there is ‘a you’ there must be A God! All you make people do is despise you and your wife. One day you preached that if there is one thing God cannot do it is tell a lie. So you taught me that He meant it when He said He will send you to hell if you judge a fellow human. So what? Talents are only from God if they’re the talents of a heterosexual? No. All talents are from God Ferdi. If you choose to insult mine you choose to insult the works of Christ. You choose to insult Christ Himself. Then you’re actually telling Him that He messed up. But who can blame you? After all you are trying to be His Father! I just don’t get how I know of the UNCONDITIONAL love of Christ by just reading my Bible and you still haven’t heard of it even after you’ve attended Bible School.

My thought for today is for you Ferdi: If you really desire to be God so much, you should be willing to offer one of your daughters on a wooden cross for my sins so that I can at least get a fair chance before you just sentence me off to hell.

Harlan Z. Maroni.

Leave a Reply

